Bahía Blanca
bahiablanca@ampf.org.ar

Balcarce
balcarce@ampf.org.ar

Bariloche
bariloche@ampf.org.ar

Berisso
berisso@ampf.org.ar

Caballito
caballito@ampf.org.ar

Carcaraña
carcarana@ampf.org.ar

Catamarca
catamarca@ampf.org.ar

Caucete
caucete@ampf.org.ar

Chascomús
chascomus@ampf.org.ar

Chilecito
chilecito@ampf.org.ar

Comodoro Rivadavia
comodoro@ampf.org.ar

Concepción
concepcion@ampf.org.ar

Concordia
concordia@ampf.org.ar

Córdoba
cordoba@ampf.org.ar

Corrientes
corrientes@ampf.org.ar

Curuzu Cuatia
curuzu@ampf.org.ar

Cutral Co
cutralco@ampf.org.ar

Florencio Varela
fvarela@ampf.org.ar

Formosa
formosa@ampf.org.ar

General Roca
generalroca@ampf.org.ar

Goya
goya@ampf.org.ar

Guernica
guernica@ampf.org.ar

Huerta Grande – La Falda
huertagrande@ampf.org.ar

Jujuy
jujuy@ampf.org.ar

Junin
junin@ampf.org.ar

La Plata
laplata@ampf.org.ar

La Rioja
larioja@ampf.org.ar

Lanús
lanus@ampf.org.ar

Mar del Plata
mardelplata@ampf.org.ar

Mendoza
mendoza@ampf.org.ar

Mercedes (BA)
mercedes@ampf.org.ar

Metán
metan@ampf.org.ar

Monte Grande
mgrande@ampf.org.ar

Morón
moron@ampf.org.ar

Neuquén
neuquen@ampf.org.ar

Paraná
parana@ampf.org.ar

Pergamino
pergamino@ampf.org.ar

Posadas
posadas@ampf.org.ar

Quilmes
quilmes@ampf.org.ar

Resistencia
resistencia@ampf.org.ar

Río Cuarto
riocuarto@ampf.org.ar

Río Gallegos
riogallegos@ampf.org.ar

Roque Sáenz peña

spena@ampf.org.ar

Rosario
rosario@ampf.org.ar

Salta
salta@ampf.org.ar

San Juan
sanjuan@ampf.org.ar

San Justo
sanjusto@ampf.org.ar

San Luis
sanluis@ampf.org.ar

San Martín
sanmartin@ampf.org.ar

San Miguel
sanmiguel@ampf.org.ar

San Nicolás
snicolas@ampf.org.ar

San Rafael
sanrafael@ampf.org.ar

San Ramón de la Nueva Orán
oran@ampf.org.ar

Santa Fe
santafe@ampf.org.ar

Santa Rosa
santarosa@ampf.org.ar

Santiago del Estero
santiago@ampf.org.ar

Tandil
tandil@ampf.org.ar

Tucumán
tucuman@ampf.org.ar

Villa Lugano
lugano@ampf.org.ar

Villa Mercedes
vmercedes@ampf.org.ar