PROVINCIA DELEGACIÓN DIRECCIÓN LOCALIDAD TELÉFONO WHATSAPP MAIL
CABA Sede Central Tte. Gral. Perón 1383  Ciudad Autónoma Buenos Aires 11.4124.9910 11.6907.5453 info@ampf.org.ar
CABA Villa Lugano Sayos 5578  Ciudad Autónoma Buenos Aires 11.4601.6839 11.6789.7688 lugano@ampf.org.ar
GBA Norte San Martín Mitre 3401  San Martín 11.4713.9119 11.6905.0349 sanmartin@ampf.org.ar
GBA Norte San Miguel Pte. J. D. Perón 1865  San Miguel 11.4667.1665 11.6789.9278 sanmiguel@ampf.org.ar
GBA Oeste Morón 25 de Mayo 506  Morón 11.4483.5319 11.6789.8982 moron@ampf.org.ar
GBA Oeste San Justo Almafuerte 2850  San Justo 11.4482.3113 11.6789.8937 sanjusto@ampf.org.ar
GBA Sur Florencio Varela Bartolomé Mitre 269  Florencio Varela 11.4355.3112 11.6789.8264 fvarela@ampf.org.ar
GBA Sur Guernica L. C. Viviano de Alonso 513 (ex Calle 30) Guernica 2224.49.1167 2224.60.0712 guernica@ampf.org.ar
GBA Sur Lanús Salta 1970  Lanús 11.4249.0756 11.6789.8522 lanus@ampf.org.ar
GBA Sur Monte Grande Nuestras Malvinas 234  Monte Grande 11.4284.0406 11.6905.0858 mgrande@ampf.org.ar
GBA Sur Quilmes Hipólito Yrigoyen 57  Quilmes 11.4254.6418 11.6905.0974 quilmes@ampf.org.ar
Buenos Aires Bahía Blanca Berutti 146  Bahía Blanca 291.452.6783 291.404.2343 bahiablanca@ampf.org.ar
Buenos Aires Berisso Calle 11 4390  Berisso 221.461.5118 221.455.0821 berisso@ampf.org.ar
Buenos Aires Chascomús Libres del Sur 469  Chascomús 2241.43.0905 2241.45.5981 chascomus@ampf.org.ar
Buenos Aires Junín Álvarez Rodríguez 87  Junín 236.442.6596 236.453.1765 junin@ampf.org.ar
Buenos Aires La Plata Diagonal 80 886  La Plata 221.427.0260 221.455.0851 laplata@ampf.org.ar
Buenos Aires Mar del Plata Av. Luro 3553  Mar del Plata 223.473.5231 223.446.7080 mardelplata@ampf.org.ar
Buenos Aires Mercedes Calle 16 459 (entre 19 y 21)  Mercedes 2324.43.2260 2324.69.4296 mercedes@ampf.org.ar
Buenos Aires Pergamino 9 de Julio 608  Pergamino 2477.42.6960 24774166027 pergamino@ampf.org.ar
Buenos Aires Punta Alta Mitre 610  Punta Alta 2932 63.9464 2932 63.9464 puntaalta@ampf.org.ar
Buenos Aires San Nicolás Almafuerte 30  San Nicolás de los Arroyos 336.445.0707 336.451.7263 snicolas@ampf.org.ar
Buenos Aires Tandil 14 de Julio 384  Tandil 249.442.7703 249.454.5814 tandil@ampf.org.ar
Catamarca Catamarca Salta 636  San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca 383.445.3936 383.446.7812 catamarca@ampf.org.ar
Chaco Resistencia 9 de Julio 354  Resistencia 362.448.7807 362.435.7983 resistencia@ampf.org.ar
Chaco Sáenz Peña Saavedra 437 (Calle 3 entre 12 y 10)   Presidencia Roque Sáenz Peña 364.442.6246 364.451.6533 spena@ampf.org.ar
Chubut Comodoro Rivadavia Francia 991  Comodoro Rivadavia 297.446.3853 297414.6223 comodoro@ampf.org.ar
Córdoba Córdoba Av. Colón 476  Córdoba 351.568.0032 351.625.2527 cordoba@ampf.org.ar
Córdoba La Falda Sarmiento 91 La Falda 3548.42.4465 3548.53.1251 lafalda@ampf.org.ar
Córdoba Río Cuarto Av. Italia 1347  Río Cuarto 358.463.8585 358.506.8429 riocuarto@ampf.org.ar
Córdoba Villa María José Ingenieros 335  Villa María 353.500.6513 353.500.6513 vmaria@ampf.org.ar
Corrientes Corrientes Córdoba 1338  Corrientes 379.446.1961 379.450.4804 corrientes@ampf.org.ar
Corrientes Curuzú Cuatiá Belgrano 370  Curuzú Cuatiá 3774.42.4056 3774.51.0038 curuzu@ampf.org.ar
Corrientes Goya Ejército Argentino 569  Goya 3777.42.5172 3777.51.2142 goya@ampf.org.ar
Entre Ríos Concordia Sarmiento 486  Concordia 345.422.6923 345.498.1411 concordia@ampf.org.ar
Entre Ríos Paraná 25 de Mayo 227  Paraná 343.484.0653 343.651.0100 parana@ampf.org.ar
Formosa Formosa Saavedra 925  Formosa 370.442.9425 370.431.1225 formosa@ampf.org.ar
Jujuy Jujuy Balcarce 598  San Salvador de Jujuy 388.422.7504 388.416.4285 jujuy@ampf.org.ar
La Pampa Santa Rosa Joaquín V. González 324 Santa Rosa 2954.43.0274 2954.57.8764 santarosa@ampf.org.ar
La Rioja Chilecito Joaquín V. González 168  Chilecito 3825.42.0107  3825.51.2638 chilecito@ampf.org.ar
La Rioja La Rioja Joaquín V. González 364  La Rioja 380.446.5035 380.451.9246 larioja@ampf.org.ar
Mendoza Mendoza Alem 29  Mendoza 261.420.0059 261.532.0982 mendoza@ampf.org.ar
Mendoza San Rafael Coronel Suárez 255  San Rafael 260.442.3717 260.482.4003 sanrafael@ampf.org.ar
Misiones Eldorado Martín Fierro 1878 Km 9 Eldorado 3751 45.0608 3751.68.7956 eldorado@ampf.org.ar
Misiones Oberá 9 de Julio 850  Oberá 3755.33.9430 3755.33.9430 obera@ampf.org.ar
Misiones Posadas Córdoba 1780 Posadas 376.443.4610 376.431.7864 posadas@ampf.org.ar
Misiones Posadas Anexo San Martín 2078 Posadas 376.442.9800 376.478.1104 posadas@ampf.org.ar
Neuquén Cutral Co Rivadavia 308  Cutral Co 299.496.6700 299.422.8616 cutralco@ampf.org.ar
Neuquén Neuquén San Martín 1025  Neuquén 299.567.7019 299.422.8635 neuquen@ampf.org.ar
Río Negro Bariloche Elflein 976  San Carlos de Bariloche 294.443.2058 294.462.7494 bariloche@ampf.org.ar
Río Negro General Roca España 1572  General Roca 298.443.5991 298.459.2510 generalroca@ampf.org.ar
Salta Metán José Ignacio Sierra 38  Metán 3876.42.4250 3876.53.0353 metan@ampf.org.ar
Salta Orán Pizarro 57  San Ramón de la Nueva Orán 3878.42.5588 3878.51.5874 oran@ampf.org.ar
Salta Salta San Luis 369  Salta 387.421.0362  387.420.2034 salta@ampf.org.ar
San Juan Caucete San Martín 692  Caucete 264.496.1753 264.672.8914 caucete@ampf.org.ar
San Juan San Juan Sarmiento (Sur) 154  San Juan 264.420.0991 264.672.8923 sanjuan@ampf.org.ar
San Luis San Luis Junín 417  San Luis 266.443.9090 266.465.1744 sanluis@ampf.org.ar
San Luis Villa Mercedes Urquiza 26  Villa Mercedes 2657.42.7319 2657.58.1655 vmercedes@ampf.org.ar
Santa Cruz Río Gallegos Errazuriz 226  Río Gallegos 2966.42.0392 2966.40.3803 riogallegos@ampf.org.ar
Santa Fe Carcarañá Av. Belgrano 1092  Carcarañá 341.494.0979 341.578.8274 carcarana@ampf.org.ar
Santa Fe Rosario Buenos Aires 1128  Rosario 341.425.9222 341.578.8310 rosario@ampf.org.ar
Santa Fe Santa Fe Lisandro de la Torre 2838  Santa Fe 342.483.5250 342.427.6730 santafe@ampf.org.ar
Santiago del Estero Santiago del Estero Pellegrini 424 Santiago del Estero 385.422.6113 385.477.5672 santiago@ampf.org.ar
Tierra del Fuego Río Grande Alberdi 293  Río Grande 2964.43.0394 2964.49.2480 riogrande@ampf.org.ar
Tucumán Concepción Colón 158  Concepción 3865.42.7050 3865.52.3011 concepcion@ampf.org.ar
Tucumán Tucumán 24 de Septiembre 786  San Miguel de Tucumán 381.422.7551 381.456.0732 tucuman@ampf.org.ar